FOs – part 1

Stuff that I sewed:

Maxi dress, my own design:
my own design

Maxi dress, my own design:

Tweed dress, Burda pattern:

White embroidered dress, Burda pattern:

Kala dress, Burda pattern:

Skirt, Burda pattern:

Skirt, my own design:

Skirt Burda pattern, top my own design:

Flower power top, my own design:

Sateen top, my own design:

Sunflower skirt, my own design:

Necklace designed and made by me:

Stuff knitted by me:

Poncho, my design:

Sweater, Burda pattern:

Simple cardi, my own design:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

