I have a feeling…

that it’s going to be a good year…
But first, let me wish you a very HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! I wish you all the best, good health, lots of fun, lots of knitting time, and that your dreams come true.
I had so much fun since Christmas, and I feel so positive. So many good things happened; I met friends that I haven’t seen in a while, I have finally finished the socks:

the first FO of the year, yay!

the Chilly Podsters are knitting up so fast:

and when I have put the pattern of the Amalia cowl and hat on Ravelry (it’s free) so many knitters liked and downloaded it (I was overjoyed):

I can’t wait to see them knitted by others!

Cheers,
Mimi

5 Comments

Filed under Knitting

5 responses to “I have a feeling…

  1. Happy new year! I love the socks, great colours. Congrats on the pattern too! I’m off to check it out on Ravelry now… 🙂

  2. Happy New Year!

    Congrats on the successful pattern! That’s awesome.

  3. What a lovely pattern! Fair isle is all the rage now, thanks to Dr Davies… I’m not surprised your pattern went well, especially as it’s so pretty! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

